Upcoming Worship Services

We hope you are able to join us for many upcoming Sunday worship services.  Here is a glance of the upcoming themes on Sundays at 10:15 (other days/times are listed in bold)

Sunday, June 17- “Transitions Series, continued” (also – Father’s Day)

Sunday, June 24- “Stand”

Sunday, July 1 – “Beware of Dogs!”

Sunday, July 8- “The Talking Donkey” (also – Scouting Sunday)

Sunday, July 15 – “Jesus kills a tree”

Sunday, July 22 – “Moses sees God’s….backside”

Sunday, July 29- “Jesus Drowns Some Pigs” (also – guest preacher)

Sunday, August 5 –

Sunday, August 12-

Sunday, August 19-      (also – Hymn Sing!)

Sunday, August 26- “Armor of God”

Sunday, September 2 – “Doers of the Word (Just Do It)”

Sunday, September 9- “Be Strong, Do Not Fear” (also – First Responders Sunday)

Sunday, September 16- “John 3:16”

Sunday, September 23 – “The First Must Be Last”

Sunday, September 30- “Draw Near To God, and He Will Draw Near to You”